RETARDED FUNBOY MESSAGES!

sadsad

92a4ce5bb1d9298441c79f9b512f5893

arnold-governator-retards-demotivational-poster

dddddddd

down_syndrome_and_health_care

funny

make-a-donation1

retard91

retard1

retardedd

retards3

retards-guns-motivational-poster-posters-inspirational-funny-demotivational-hot-humorous-pictures-images-girls-babes-wwwmotivationalpostersonlineblogspotcom

retardsd

retards-getting-stronger-demotivational-poster

retardswe1

retarsdsdds

4 Responses to “RETARDED FUNBOY MESSAGES!”

  1. RandyCandy Says:

    Why is it called Down-Syndrome..thats negative! it should be called Up-Syndrome…like my penis is for these tards!

  2. missionmom Says:

    Wow you pathetic loser. Why don’t you get a life instead of posting things to make yourself look better. What a very small person you must be.
    Hope you had fun mocking others.

  3. to missionmom: I don’t think it’s possible to make myself look better… I’m a FUNBOY too! I hope you had as much fun looking as I had posting!

  4. getalife Says:

    dude your sad

Leave a comment