DEER VS MUSTANG! LISTEN TO JASON’S BIZARRE GRAMMER & REACTION (from JASON GARCIA) – VOTED THE ONLY BAD VIDEO ON THE SHOWCASE

http://www.hiphopfour11.com

3 Responses to “DEER VS MUSTANG! LISTEN TO JASON’S BIZARRE GRAMMER & REACTION (from JASON GARCIA) – VOTED THE ONLY BAD VIDEO ON THE SHOWCASE”

  1. SHOWCASE OF THE BIZARRE Says:

    I think this guy’s reaction is a bit funny in the pants!

  2. RandyCandy Says:

    This video made me sad!
    If the car was gonna hit anything
    I was hoping it was the silly filming

  3. SHOWCASE OF THE BIZARRE Says:

    Perhaps more complex than my videos on Einstein’s theory of relativity concerning space & time, more bizarre than my posts about strange alien creatures miles below the ocean, & more exciting than my Jessica Alba ass shots is this ridiculous video that Gerson filmed and why the hell it has gotten 47 views today so far!?!?!? If anyone can solve this mystery I”ll blow them!

Leave a Reply

